A Friendly Family Dental Office in El Paso

El Paso Dentist Facebook El Paso Dentist Twitter El Paso Dentist Google Plus

Reviews

As your premier El Paso Dentist, we would love to get your feedback. Please feel free to submit your review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent

May 03, 2016 by Tammie Gonzalez

Dr. Park and his staff are friendly and professional. I had a root canal and didn't feel any pain. He made sure I was comfortable and explained everything in detail. His work was very thorough. I appreciate everything and highly recommend him.


Outstanding

Feb 18, 2016 by Ahmya

I highly recommend Pershing Family Dental. They do an excellent work and the people here are really friendly.


outstanding

Jan 14, 2016 by Kimberly Kilpatrick

I highly recommend this dental practice, particularly if you suffer (as I do) from anxiety regarding dental work. Dr. Park effectively communicates each and every detail of the procedure you must undergo, and he constantly checks on your welfare/comfort level as the procedure is taking place. His staff is excellent---very friendly and professional. Going to the dentist is not a favorite thing for most of us, but this dentist and his staff go above and beyond to make sure they provide a comfortable and pleasant experience.


awesome

Dec 18, 2015 by Cheryl Wilson

I would highly recommend Dr. Park and the entire staff for their compassion and expertise. I have dental anxiety, theygo great lengths to make sure that ypu are cocomfortable. Dr.Parks takes his time and explains everything in terms you can understand. His staff is the best at making you feel relaxed. I want to give his tech Iliana high praise she is kind and very compassionate.I would llike to thank Dr. Park for playing classical music to help me relax.


Dec 15, 2015 by Cecy Martinez

Dr. Park is an excellent dentist. He took the time to explain every procedure he was doing. He is very professional and I highly recommend him. The front office was phenomenal.


Dec 11, 2015 by Arturo Tafoya

Starting with Grace to the Dentist they are all cool and down to earth people. They are like my friends, everytime I go into the office I am greeted with a smile.


Dec 07, 2015 by Aleska Arroyo

I am in the process of getting all four of my wisdom teeth removed, I loved the service here, everyone was so polite. The doctor was great, always asking if I was okay, making sure I could feel no pain. Coming back for sure!


Wonderful Office!!!

Dec 02, 2015 by Ms. Alex

Oh, my goodness I can not believe how the office provided such wonderful service from the time they returned my call for an emergency appointment until I walked out the door. Having an infection and being difficult to numb, the dentist and assistant provided emotional support as well. The hygienist Samantha was a sweetheart also. Thank you again for working me in and providing one of the best dental experiences in years.


Painless Pain Relief

Dec 04, 2014 by Shawn Boyd

I am in the process of getting my first ever crown "installed" by these folks, and would like to report that this dentist and her staff are all very professional, competent and caring people and I feel confident that they treat all their patients this way. Oh yeah, they also give out really great toothbrushes. Oral B's! So cool.


A godsend!

Jul 02, 2014 by Esperanza Rodriguez

After living many years with the embarrassment of having limited teeth and no money to try to remedy my situation and after having gone to many dental offices only to hear my goal of a beautiful smile was out of reach --- I found a flyer to Pershing Dental.
The Staff and care were so tender. The approach to bring my goal was actually on it's way. They are working with me and making my dream a reality. Thank YOU Pershing Dental!


Pershing Family Dental , USA 5.0 5.0 14 14 Dr. Park and his staff are friendly and professional. I had a root canal and didn't feel any pain. He made sure I was comfortable and explained everything in detail. His work was v
Page:
12

Dentures & Bridges in El Paso

We understand you want to look your best in front of your family and friends. Our professional dentists can help you feel confident again with a new smile!

Cosmetic Dentistry

You want a great smile. We get it! We can help straighten, whiten and brighten your smile. Helping you feel comfortable with your smile is our number one priority.

Emergency Dentistry

In the unfortunate event you need an emergency dentist, call us and we'll help as soon as possible. We understand dental pain is not something you want to live with.